2015 Reviews

Reviews Banner 2
2015 Reviews


Thank you Tom & Cherry. When looking for a barn for our wedding we knew The Little Red Barn of Nunica was the place for us after talking to the both you for only a few minutes. You both showed a true interest and happiness in helping us make sure our wedding was perfect. The barn is amazing and with the additions of the new restrooms and groomsman suite it’s perfect. Tom is an excellent craftsman and it shows in the Barn. Thank you both so much for helping us make a perfect day!

September 19, 2015

Travis Hall

The Little Red Barn of Nunica is one of a kind! Such a great location, full of charm. The owners are incredibly accommodating and made us feel right at home. Thank you Tom and Cherry!!!

August 22, 2015

Mike and Cara Balmer

My son just had his wedding ceremony and reception at The Little Red Barn of Nunica on August 15, 2015. This venue is absolutely stunning! The owners, Tom and Cherry Schmidt are the best! They were very accommodating with our multiple trips to the barn throughout the year leading up to the wedding. Tom went out of his way to add equipment in the barn so we could hang additional lights and tulle. On the day of the wedding, Tom and Cherry were readily available to help with any last minute details from loaning us an extension cord to moving the non-smoking area so we could utilize the beautiful Maple tree to situate vintage furniture for the guest to enjoy shade on the sunny 90 degree day. I cannot say enough positive things about Tom and Cherry and their lovely venue. If you are looking for an intimate barn wedding, look no further, The Little Red Barn of Nunica is your place.

August 15, 2015

Dawn Harper

Couldn’t have been any happier with how smoothly everything went!! The location is beautiful and Tom and Cherry were more than helpful! It was the perfect blend of elegant and rustic!!

August 1, 2015

Katie Bagwell-Tenbrink

We had the BEST time! It couldn’t have been more perfect, the Little Red Barn is such a fantastic venue, & Tom and Cherry are the nicest and most accommodating owners, they are so helpful and so passionate about making your wedding day dreams a reality. If you are reading this and considering having your wedding here, DO IT!!!!! I can’t speak highly enough about this place, and I am so glad that we found it and were able to have our wedding here.

July 4, 2015

Julie Mosser

Our wedding day couldn’t have been more PERFECT! From the moment we started with all our activities – engagement pictures at the barn, planning, and working with Tom and Cherry, to just enjoying our amazing day, The Little Red Barn of Nunica and Tom and Cherry made our wedding day a dream come true! The moment you meet this amazing couple, you feel such genuine happiness and goodness and they were always willing to help out with anything we needed!

June 27, 2015

Steve and Kristi VanStrien

Dream come true!  It was a wonderful location for our wedding!  Tom and Cherry were wonderful to work with!  Thank you for making our dreams come true!

June 6, 2015

Bill and Amanda Knoester

It is the most beautiful and wonderful place you can get married at. Absolutely loved it.  Thank you so much Cherry and Tom for everything you did for our wedding and reception. We loved the way it all came together and will cherish the memories forever.

May 5, 2015

Tansa and Chris English

 

 

 

Scroll Up