2017 Reviews

Reviews Banner 4
2017 Reviews


Absolutely couldn’t have asked for a better venue to have our wedding at. The owners go above and beyond from the time you meet with them for a tour until days AFTER your wedding. They genuinely care about the bride and groom and want nothing but for everyone to have a beautiful, memorable day. Thank you so much Tom and Cherry for doing everything to help make our day run so smoothly!

July 22, 2017

Emma Young-Norton

 

This is a truly amazing place run by even more amazing people! Tom and Cherry have hearts of gold – they care so much, and it shows in everything they do! The Little Red Barn of Nunica is an outstanding venue and a wonderful place to make memories that last a lifetime!

July 15, 2017

Deb Fikkert

Mom of groom, Nick Fikkert July 15, 2017


 

Beautiful atmosphere for a perfect outdoor wedding, just what my husband and i were looking for. The owners are very kind and professional. I would suggest this place to anyone looking for a lovely outdoor wedding venue.

July 8, 2017

Sarah Murphy-Califf

 

We couldn’t have picked a better place for our wedding yesterday! Tom and Cherry are wonderful people and the venue is gorgeous! Thank you making our day everything we wanted.

July 1, 2017

Vikki Schulski-Vela

 

Owners are amazing and everything was absolutely gorgeous. I was a bridesmaid in a wedding this past and everything was unbelievable. The owners were very present and so passionate!

June 17, 2017

Kelly Hynes

Bridesmaid at wedding on June 17, 2017 of Ryan & Carolina Halverson


 

Cherry and Tom are wonderful and so helpful. It was the most beautiful place to have our wedding, and exactly what we wanted! Tom and Cherry were super helpful, the venue was perfect and our wedding day went off without a hitch

June 11, 2017

Bryan and Liesi Smith

 

This is a gorgeous venue with owners that go above and beyond to help make your big day exactly how you imagine it. Highly recommended for anyone searching for a unique barn venue with lots of character.

June 3, 2017

Rachael Dekraker-Tebos

 

We had our wedding at The Little Red Barn of Nunica on the Saturday of Memorial Day weekend in 2017. We are so grateful for everything Tom and Cherry did along the way to make our day perfect! They are so caring and just amazing people that want only the best for the bride and groom. I can’t say enough good things about them. We are so happy we chose to have our wedding here. It is an amazing venue! We highly recommend The Little Red Barn of Nunica!

May 27, 2017

Sarah Rayl Cooper

 

Scroll Up